iTunes Google Play Amazon Buy

The Zoots – Still Crazy

Band :
Title : The Zoots Still Crazy
Release Date : November 3, 2010
Catalog ref. : 1
Format : Digital Download
  1. Johnny B Goode
  2. Do you love me
  3. Build me up buttercup
  4. Sweet home Alabama
  5. Take it easy
  6. Play that funky music
  7. Power of love
  8. Footloose
  9. Don't stop believing
  10. Mr Brightside
  11. Sex on Fire
  12. Dynamite
  13. Moblie Phone (Live)

The Zoots Still Crazy album

The debut Zoots album released in 2010 featuring staples from the bands live set at that time. Build me up buttercup, Sweet Home Alabama, Footloose, Mr Brightside and a live version of Mobile Phone. Produced by Stuart Turner. Lead vocals; Jamie Goddard. Musicians include Stuart Turner, Neil Thom, Kevin Joyce, Nick Slack and Jamie Goddard. Recorded at Shepherds Croft, Littlewick Green (Jamie’s old house)