The Zoots third album iTunes Amazon Buy

The Zoots – On the Road out now!

Band :
Title : On the Road
Release Date : March 10, 2016
Catalog ref. : 2
Format : Digital Download
  1. Wipeout / Pretty Woman / Satisfaction
  2. Gimme some loving
  3. Boots are made for walking
  4. Apache
  5. La Bamba / Hound Dog
  6. Do you wanna dance / Do you love me/ lets do the twist / twist again
  7. I want you back medley
  8. Hi ho silver lining




The latest album from The Zoots recorded live at The Beacon in Oxfordshire. The sell out show was captured and released in 2017. No overdubs just live as it was.